Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

The board of trustees comprises the following members:
- The Minister of Health and medical Education as President of the board of trustees
- University chancellor as Secretary of the board of trustees
- Four to six local and national authorities contributing significantly to the development of the university as the members of the board of trustees
Duties of the Board of Trustees include:
1- Approving internal regulations, administration, detailed budget, financial and recruitment regulations and university accounts and balanced sheets
2- Determining payments for research and education
3- Assessing budget approval and university reports given by the chancellor

List of Members:


Dr. Saeid Namaki
Dr. Mohammad Mahdi Nasehi

Dr. Fereydoun Nourikhah
Dr. Peyman NamdarDr. Fereidoun AziziDr. Hamidreza javadi
Dr. Mohammadreza Norouzi
Mr. Hedayatollah Jamali Pour

Dr. Esmaeil Yazdi

Dr. Seyed Mohammad Hasan Aboutorabi

Dr. Davoud Mohammadi

Mr. Abolfazl Yari