The board of trustees comprises the following members:
    - The Minister of Health and medical Education as President of the board of trustees
    - University chancellor as Secretary of the board of trustees
    - Four to six local and national authorities contributing significantly to the development of the university as the members of the board of trustees
    Duties of the Board of Trustees include:
    1- Approving internal regulations, administration, detailed budget, financial and recruitment regulations and university accounts and balanced sheets
    2- Determining payments for research and education
    3- Assessing budget approval and university reports given by the chancellor

    List of Members:

    Mr. Mohammad Mahdi Alaei

    Dr. Abdollah Didban

    Dr. Hamidreza Javadi

    Dr. Fereidoun Azizi

    Dr. Mohammadreza Norouzi

    Dr. Seyed Mohammad Hasan Aboutorabi

    Dr. Davoud Mohammadi

    Mr. Abolfazl Yari
    گروه دورانV6.0.20.0