School of Dentistry was established in 1991. Dr. Jalaleddin Hamissi was the dean of the School.

    This School has a total of 10 departments as follows:

    1. Operative Dentistry (Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programs)
    2. Periodontics (Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programs)
    3. Prosthodontics (Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programs)
    4. Orthodontics (Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programs)
    5. Endodontics (Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programs)
    6. Pediatric Dentistry (Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programs)
    7. Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology (Undergraduate Program)
    8. Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology (Undergraduate Program)
    9. Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery (Undergraduate Program)
    10. Oral and Maxillofacial Medicine (Undergraduate Program)

    This School is training residents in 6 fields of Endodontics (the first Postgraduate Program which was established in 2009), Orthodontics and Operative Dentistry (established in 2010), Periodontics and Pediatric Dentistry (established in 2011), and Prosthodontics (established in 2016).

    The number of students admitted to the School of Dentistry for Undergraduate Programs is 41 and for Postgraduate Programs is 12 in 2018-2019 academic year. In addition, the number of Graduate Programs is 21 until the end of 2018-2019 academic year.

    The total number of graduate students is 690 and the number of students studying at the School of Dentistry is 276 until the end of summer 2019.
    گروه دورانV6.0.20.0